And the finalists are. . .

In alphabetical order, since the scores go back to zero:

Trenton Davis

Zoltan Kaszas

Graham Kay

Rodger Lizaola

Dave Merheje

All 5 will be performing all 5 shows this week, with the winner crowned Sunday Dec 1 at the Comedy Underground.  Brad Upton hosts the shows, and 2012 champ Michael Malone will be there to hand over the crown.

This entry was posted in Updates. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.